Bank account:
Bank PEKAO S.A..
30 1240 2395 1111 0010 1005 7554
Call center 08:00 - 17:00
+48 (81) 884 41 09
+48 (81) 884 48 55
BUY TICKET ONLINE

Important adresses and telephones

TICKET SALES AND RESERVATIONS
Name Adres Telephon Email
"AGAT" 27-400 Ostrowiec Św. ul. 3-go Maja 13 +48 (41) 265 39 78
ostrowiec@agat.eu
"AGAT" 39-400 Tarnobrzeg ul. Mickiewicza 11a/1 +48 (15) 823 59 20
tarnobrzeg@agat.eu
"AGAT" 24-100 Puławy ul. Lubelska 2C/4 +48 (81) 886 12 56
pulawy@agat.eu
"AGAT" 21-100 Lubartów ul. Rynek 1/12 +48 (81) 854 61 97
lubartow@agat.eu
"AGAT" 20-082 Lublin ul. Świętoduska 20/2 +48 (81) 532 07 90
+48 (81) 532 86 97
lublin@agat.eu
"AGAT" 23-200 Kraśnik ul. Lubelska 29 +48 (81) 884 48 55
+48 (81) 825 06 96
krasnik@agat.eu
"AGAT" 40-031 Katowice ul. P. Skargi 4 +48 (32) 229 83 22
katowice@agat.eu
MARKETING, RENTAL, COOPERATION
Surname and name Adres Email Gadu-Gadu
Kuśmierzak Artur +48 (81) 884 01 34 artur.k@agat.eu
Serafin Krzysztof +48 (81) 884 01 44 krzysztof@agat.eu
Piętal Sylwia +48 (81) 884 01 37 sylwia@agat.eu
Ukhanov Oleksiy +48 691 240 950 olek@agat.eu
COACH LINES SERVICE
Surname and name Adres Email Gadu-Gadu
Lines to Austria +48 (81) 884 01 42 agata@agat.eu
Lines do Greece +48 (81) 884 01 32 renata@agat.eu
Lines to Grait Britain +48 (81) 884 01 45 agnieszka.b@agat.eu
Lines to Belgium +48 (81) 884 01 45 agnieszka.b@agat.eu
Lines to Germany +48 (81) 884 01 45 agnieszka.b@agat.eu
Lines to Switzerland +48 (81) 884 01 42 agata@agat.eu
Lines to Italy +48 (81) 884 01 42 agata@agat.eu
Lines to Slovenia +48 (81) 884 01 42 agata@agat.eu
Lines to Ukraine
FINANCE DEPARTMENT - ACCOUNTANT
Surname and name Adres Email
Pikula Anna +48 (81) 884 01 33 anna@agat.eu
Puzio Iwona +48 (81) 884 01 35 iwona@agat.eu
EMERGENCY NUMBERS / only in emergency cases
Please, do not use emergency numbers during the duty hours of the office in Kraœnik: Mon. - Fri.: 8.00 - 19.30 Sat.: 9.00 - 16.00 Sun. 10.00 - 16.00
Monday-Friday 8:00-19:30
Saturday 9:00-16:00
Sunday 10:00-16:00


Please, do not use emergency numbers for bookings or cancellations of the tickets Emergency calls answered by employers of Agat and will allow you to contact us in case of emergency i.e. to check if your coach is on time or in the case of missing one of our coaches.

Name Telephon
Emergency Number - Lines to Ukraine + 48 693 920 750
Emergency Number - Lines to Ukraine +48 691 240 950
Emergency Number +48 607 067 293
Emergency Number +48 607 067 291
Emergency Number +48 607 067 292